Monday, June 23, 2008

Tia McCollors

In 2006, Tia was voted as the Breakout Author of the Year by the Open Book Awards of the African American Literary Awards Show and was honored to be featured in the 2006 edition of Who’s Who In Black Atlanta. She is also one of the founding authors of the Anointed Authors on Tour.

Tia has published three novels: A Heart of Devotion, Zora's Cry, The Truth About Love. Her fourth novel The Last Woman Standing releases August, 2009.

Learn more about Tia at


About This Blog

About This Blog

  © Blogger templates 'Sunshine' by 2008

Back to TOP